60ks like b62ks

## **Donna Leon Reading List**

All Donna Leon Books In Order By Series & Publication Date

### **Commissario Guido Brunetti Series**

- Death At La Fenice 1992
- Death In A Strange Country 1993
- Dressed For Death 1994
- Death And Judgment 1995
- Acqua Alta 1996
- Quietly In Their Sleep 1997
- A Noble Radiance 1998
- Fatal Remedies 1999
- Friends In High Places 2000
- A Sea Of Troubles 2001
- Willful Behaviour 2002
- Uniform Justice 2003
- Doctored Evidence 2004
- Blood From A Stone 2005
- Through A Glass Darkly -2006
- Suffer The Little Children 2007
- The Girl Of His Dreams 2008
- About Face 2009
- A Question Of Belief 2010
- Drawing Conclusions 2011



#### lookslikebooks.com

# 162ks like b62ks

- Beastly Things 2012
- The Golden Egg 2013
- By Its Cover 2014
- Falling In Love 2015
- The Waters Of Eternal Youth 2016
- Earthly Remains 2017
- The Temptation Of Forgiveness 2018
- Unto Us A Son Is Given 2019
- Trace Elements 2020
- Transient Desires 2021
- Give Unto Others 2022
- So You Shall Reap March 12, 2024

### **Commissario Guido Brunetti Non-Fiction**

• A Taste Of Venice: At Table With Brunetti – 2009

### **Standalone Books**

• The Jewels Of Paradise - 2012

### **Other Non-Fiction**

- Handel's Bestiary 2011
- Venetian Curiosities 2012
- My Venice and Other Essays 2013
- Gondola 2014





